Reviews

My 2003 Z4 had a serious issue, I did what I could but couldn’t define the problem. Called Kassel Motorsports and they helped me get it there and were helpful throughout. The did their inspection and identified a lot more than I wanted to hear about. They did the repairs I wanted and the car was returned the next day. Things I want to note... their inspection is thourough, it gives tou an idea what any issue is going to cost, itemized if needed. I do not have time to repair when I want to be driving, the cost of inspection is worth it and would have them inspect a used car before I buy next time, the fix has a great warrantee and feel good about the service. Lastly, I will add that they fixed something I never thought they would and it was never mentioned. This made it personal that they really took care of my car, I am extremely happy with results and want to add to being a very happy customer, thank you for fixing my car, it is better than ever! Mike

5 kassel motorsports llc 8/13/2019

I started coming to Kassel 6 years ago after another shop was taking advantage of me and charging too much. Karl did a great job then and has ever since. He has great advice for items that I want and/or may need on my e46 M3. The prices are fair and the work is top notch. They are the best of any European auto repair I have tried over the past 30 years. Keep up the great work!!

5 kassel motorsports llc 7/1/2019

Hi, I am istiaq. thats the great service. thank you.

5 kassel motorsports llc 3/24/2019

I just recently started going to Kassel and they're by far the best shop I've been to. They all know what theyr'e doing and their technicians are very good! I'm gonna continue to take my bmw there for a long time to get work done when needed. I love the staff too, they're all very friendly and welcoming!

5 kassel motorsports llc 12/6/2018

Prompt friendly service. These guys are great!

5 kassel motorsports llc 12/5/2018

Very patient and informative to Customer in describing issues with vehicle

5 kassel motorsports llc 12/3/2018

Thank you for the good service , always a pleasure. Karen Campbell

5 kassel motorsports llc 11/14/2018

Excellent service as usual.

5 kassel motorsports llc 10/19/2018

I recently took my wife’s Audi A3 to them for a diagnostics test because it started surging at idle. I’m very selective on who I let work on our cars. They were really friendly and knowledgeable about what could have caused the issues. When they were done with it, they took the time to explain everything in detail and what repairs they recommend. They always waited for my approval to start repairs even if they ran into different things. Randall and Sami (sorry if spelled wrong) were a great help and always kept me updated with what was going on with my car. Pricing was very fair compared to dealership and other repair shops quotes. On they day of pick up, Randall showed me every part that was worn/damaged that he replaced, which I’m glad to have seen it as proof those were replaced. Car runs and drives like it was brand new again. Thanks again Kassel Motorsports!

5 kassel motorsports llc 10/7/2018

Great service with exceptional knowledge of German cars. Super nice receptionist, all techs were great.

5 kassel motorsports llc 10/2/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call kassel motorsports llc (253) 864-4955 For Assistance.