Reviews

easy and fast

5 kassel motorsports llc 10/11/2017

Thanks for the great service and knowledgeable advice on my car repairs and upgrades. People are great and prices are very fair.

5 kassel motorsports llc 10/2/2017

We needed a prepurchase inspection when considering a private purchase of a Eurovan Weekender in Puyallup. We called from Olympia, got a timely appointment, were able to make simple arrangements with Kassel's and the owners, and got both a detailed phone debrief of the vehicle's condition and an emailed estimate detailing recommended actions as soon as the inspection was complete. The inspection confirmed things the owner had mentioned plus other things one needs to keep on top of in a 15-year-old vehicle.

5 kassel motorsports llc 9/28/2017

Good people who put the customer first

5 kassel motorsports llc 9/18/2017

I've been going to kassel for a few years now. Karl the owner Always treated me right and so has everyone that is a part of the company. They've handled my car as if it were their own. I highly reccomend them to anyone needing any type of service done.

5 kassel motorsports llc 9/13/2017

Good work

5 kassel motorsports llc 9/9/2017

Always great customer service and quality auto work. Randall and Hannah are very pleasurable and understanding. Kassel will continue to be my choice to service my vehicle!

5 kassel motorsports llc 9/8/2017

Randle is always helpful

5 kassel motorsports llc 8/18/2017

I've dealt with Randall a couple of times now, he is quite willing to help and answer all your questions. If he doesn't know the answer, he seeks out those who do. I have a 2002 Audi A4 and will continue to sue Kassel as my primary repair shop.

5 kassel motorsports llc 7/21/2017

When 3 other independent shops wouldn't work on my mildly-modified car to clear a check engine light (CEL), the internet led me to Kassel. "No problem" was their reply -- and it wasn't. They sourced the parts, outsourced the fabrication work as needed, and provided timely updates on their findings & estimates to their solutions. Haven't seen a CEL since. True enthusiasts, earned my trust (and I'm picky). Now they're my go-to shop!

5 kassel motorsports llc 7/6/2017